AGENTS

TRAVEL CONSULTANTS  (read more...)

Janet Swinehart Owner/President- (757) 312.8008  guardtvl@att.net

Anita Allen - (757) 718.1275  anita@anitavacation1.com

Debbie Asquino - (484) 225.5144 quietcovetravel@gmail.com

Sudha Agarwal - (757) 818.0257  sagarwal711@hotmail.com

Jessica Baker - (757) 581.5956 almostparadisetravel@gmail.com

Michelle Bancroft - (757) 312.8008  guardtvl@att.net

Alyssa Carter - (757) 553.6309 funfuntravel@me.com

Cheryl Cross - (804) 986.1075  cruisindiva@gmail.com

Suzan Czoschke-(757) 822.8336 time2gotravel@excite.com

Angela D. Dunn - (757) 806.9403 addworldwidetravel@gmail.com

Scott Duffy-(757) 651.7544 duffytravel.vacation@gmail.com

Juanisha Evans - (757) 286.6810 get2packingtravel@gmail.com

Linda & Richard Favreau - (252) 599.2838 - linda.favreau@yahoo.com

Steven & Terri Fernheimer-(757) 408.0463 terri@vacationsbyterri.com

Terri Goudy - (318) 617.3952  terribookstravel@yahoo.com

Christy Jethro - (757) 348.5766  cjethro@SunNSkiTravel.com

Kelly M. Jordan - (757) 646.4382 getawaysbykelly@gmail.com

Debbie Kaastra - (757) 312.8008  guardtvl@att.net

Kathy Kent - (757) 409.6995 KKenttravel@gmail.com

Janice Lee - (757) 918.5976 divaladyjaye@gmail.com

Rosalind Lancaster - (818) 674.3121 heavensentvacations@yahoo.com

Nikki McGregory-(757) 831.4466 liveinthemomenttravel@yahoo.com

Angela Moore- (757) 675.3858 angelasvacspot@gmail.com

Bermina Nickerson-(757) 288.9242 renewwithtravel@gmail.com

Angie Phillips - (757) 343.4374 letsgonowtravel1@gmail.com

Rita Robinson - (423) 320.3707 esscenttravel@yahoo.com

Schatzi Rafter - (757) 288.4589  schatzirafter@gmail.com

James Shotwell-(757) 262.8461 James.Shotwell@247TravelandVacations.com

Ty Swartz - (757) 238.0511 tswartz@pashiontravel.com

Candy Thomas-(757) 558.1115 travelcat1@yahoo.com

Chanel Avis Vaughan-(910) 622.6128 dreamoasistravel@yahoo.com

Kenneth Vaughan-(757) 202.9326 serenityvtravel@gmail.com

Marissa Vogler - (757) 818.4705 voglertrvl@gmail.com

Vanessa Whitehead-(757) 771.4616 worldwidebutterflytravel@gmail.com

 



1137 N. Battlefield Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
USA
Website: GuardianTravelOnline.com
Skype: guardian.travel (chat only)
E-mail: guardtvl@att.net
Online Assistance: guardtvl@yahoo.com
Direct Online Webmaster Assistance: Vintage Web Design
Live Assistance: 9AM-6PM EST Mon-Fri
24/7 Phone: 757.676.3671 (for after-hours/voicemail)
Toll-Free Phone: 1.800.439.6804
Local Phone: 757.312.8008
Fax: 757.548.4287

DIRECTIONS TO GUARDIAN TRAVEL'S OFFICE


View Larger Map


HOW TO EXCHANGE LINKS WITH US:

Please send us an e-mail if you or your business would like to exchange links with us. We will only consider sites of similar interest. Should you have any other questions or concerns, please call us at 1-800-439-6804 or contact us by e-mail at guardtvl@yahoo.com.

To inquire about employment opportunities please contact Janet Swinehart at any of the phone numbers listed above.

At Guardian Travel Our Philosophy Is Simple